• Announcements
    Bulletins
    June Guide
    Sermons
    Bethlehem Powerpoints
Announcements
 
Tuesday, June 18 – VBS 1 pm – 3 pm
         
Wednesday, June 19 – VBS 1 pm – 3 pm
          No Softball (BYE)
                                                                     
Thursday, June 20 – VBS 1 pm – 3 pm
                                                           
Friday, June 21 – Scrip Order Due
                                                 
Saturday, June 22
                                                           
Sunday, June 23
          9 am Worship
 
Monday, June 24
          6:30 pm Worship
 
Tuesday, June 25
         
Wednesday, June 26
          6:30 pm Softball (AWAY) vs. Waterloo
                    *At the Waterloo Firemen’s Park East
                                                                     
Thursday, June 27 – LWMS Convention in Iowa
                                                           
Friday, June 28 – LWMS Convention in Iowa
                                                 
Saturday, June 29 – LWMS Convention in Iowa
                                                           
Sunday, June 30
          9 am Worship with Holy Communion
 
Monday, July 1
          6:30 pm Worship with Holy Communion

School Custodian Position - Our school is seeking to fill a part-time position (5-7 hours per week) for a school custodian. Work hours are generally Tuesdays, Thursdays and once over the weekend.   For more information or to apply for the position, please contact the school office at (262) 582-3010 ext. 200 or email splhprincipal@gmail.com.

All Occasion Cards
The Ladies Aid has all occasion, Confirmation & Graduation cards for sale in the church basement.  They have single card and boxes of cards available.
 
New Email
The new email for Kelly Vogel, the Church & School Secretary is splhsecretary@gmail.com.

AMAZON & AMAZON SMILE
AmazonSmile, where Amazon donates 0.5% of the price of eligible smile.amazon.com purchases to the charities selected by customers.  We are now listed as an eligible charity.  If you would like the have them donate to St. Peter’s please sign up for AmazonSmile.  We you do you will be asked to select one of over a million charities to support. When you click on your unique link, you skip this charity selection process. Instead, they're taken to smile.amazon.com and are automatically asked if they want to support St Peters Ev Lutheran Church.
Your unique charity link: https://smile.amazon.com/ch/39-0988998